Enter your email address:


VIVO IPL 2021 Score Update

VIVO IPL 2021 Score Vivo Indian Premier League 2021 (VIVO IPL 2021 Score) Daily schedule announced by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). IPL will be played in India from 09-04-2021 to 30-05-2021. The IPL is set to be played in the IPL in view of the growing cases of corona in India. A total of 52 matches playing in which Ahmadabad, Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata. 

VIVO IPL 2021 Score Update

Post Name

VIVO IPL 2021 Score Update

Post Type

IPL 2021 Score



Match Schedule

09-04-2021 to 30-05-2021

Match Start Time

07 : 30 PM

Post Date


Final Match will playing 30-04-2021 on Sunday at Ahmadabad Narendra Modi Stadium. Every Match Start 7.30 PM. This time not any audience in the Ground. 

IPL 2021 Latest Update

Any one can see match score its mobile and other platform. Many plate form display the IPL Match 2021 and IPL Match 2021 Score. Main 4 Type Platform Use to watch Match Score.

Cricbuzz : Cricbuzz is the N0. 1 App in Google Play Store. In Cricbuzz every match Score you watch easily. In This Time VIVO IPL 2021 Score Scared Display Every Day Match Wise. You can Easily See MAtch Scored.

JioTv : VIVO IPL 2021 Watch Live In JIO TV. Recharge Rs. 401 Enjoy 28 Days, 3 GB data Daily Disnep + Hotstar Package. Many Plan available for every customer. 28 Days, 56 Days, 84 Days, 365 Days Plan available reasonable price.

HotStar : Disney + Hotstar is your go to video streaming app for the best of live sports, TV shows and movies. In This Time VIVO IPL Live Match Watch use of HotStar.

Star Sports : Start Sports Is Channel to Display VIVO IPL 2021 LIVE match. 

Important Link : 

PDF File Link : View
VIVO IPL 2021 Score Card : View
Cricbuzz App : View
JioTV : View 
HotStar : View

Today Match Team Member

Delhi Capitals
Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steven Smith, Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra/Lalit Yadav, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan

Kolkata Knight Riders
Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna