IPL Match Live Score

IPL 2020 Live Streaming : Dream11 Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL) schedule announced by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Due to Corona, the IPL will be played in UAE from September 19 to November 10. The IPL is set to be played in the UAE in view of the growing cases of corona in India. IPL 2020 Live Score is a biggest domestic cricket league on the globe. You can IPL 2020 live streaming in this site. 

IPL Match Live Score / IPL 2020 Live Streaming

Post Name

IPL Match Live Score

Post Type




Match Play


Watch Match

All World

IPL 2020 Live Streaming and Live Score you can easy watch in online website or application. This time Dream11, Cricbuzz, JIO TV, HotStar, IPL Official App etc platform are Shows IPL LIVE STREAMING 

Main Live Streaming Source

Dream11 IPL 2020 is available in this application. Apart from IPL Here you will also find all the information of T20 world cup, Dream11 IPL 2020 and 2020 cricket world cup Schedule, live score, venue, participating teams, rate, points table etc. The most awaited Dream11 IPL 2020 is going to held in India. and this is the best app for ipl 2020.The 2020 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 13 will be the thirteenth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league.
Cricbuzz, the No. 1 Cricket App on Google Play, now brings Cricket in Hindi, Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, Marathi and Bengali. The app provides ball-by-ball coverage of all international cricket matches (Test, ODI and T20), Indian Premier League (IPL), ICC Cricket World Cup, Champions League T20, Big Bash and other major domestic tournaments from across the globe in regional languages.  
Jio TV, has four other cricket prepaid plans of Rs 401, Rs 777, Rs 2599, and Rs 499. There is a plan data pack of Rs 499, that is, only data is available with validity. All four of Jio’s cricket plans get free subscription of Disney Plus Hotstar VIP for 1 year in addition to other benefits including validity and data. 

HotStar, Enjoy unlimited access to 100,000 hours of TV shows and movies from India and across the world, Star India TV shows, every major sporting event like the upcoming Dream11 IPL 2020 and T20 World Cup and exclusive Hotstar Specials produced by us.

8 Team in IPL (Indian Premier League ) 2020

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL Cricket Match Winning Team List

  • 2008 : Rajasthan Royals
  • 2009 : Hyderabad Deccan Chargers
  • 2010 : Chennai Super Kings
  • 2011 : Chennai Super Kings
  • 2012 : Kolkata Knight Riders
  • 2013 : Mumbai Indians
  • 2014 : Kolkata Knight Riders
  • 2015 : Mumbai Indians
  • 2016 : Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • 2017 : Mumbai Indians
  • 2018 : Chennai Super Kings
  • 2019 : Mumbai Indians
  • 2020 : This session playing in UAE

Key Features Of IPL 2020 Live Match And Score 

  • IPL 2020
  • IPL 2020 Live Updates
  • IPL 2020 Live Match
  • IPL 2020 Live Score
  • Live Cricket Tv Match
  • IPL auction 2020 live updates
  • IPL 2020 live cricket
  • IPL 2020 live streaming
  • IPL 2020 live news
  • IPL 2020 live today

Live Match Details

  • Live Ball to Ball Updates
  • Accurate Team Odds with colour
  • Session & Lambi with up-down indicator
  • Complete Scorecard and live streaming
  • Match Info with Playing XI, Team Squad, Head to Head, Venue Scoring Patterns and much more

Also Check: